About Us

Meet the Team

Theresa Baldasare

Licensing Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5374
Email: theresa.kneipp@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerrie Bulmer

Executive Assistant to John Yacoubian
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5218
Email: kerrie.bulmer@equitable.com

 

 

 

Brittany Ciappina

Executive Recruiting
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-4934
Email: brittany.ciappina@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Csulak

Operations Admin
Woodbridge
                                                                                                  

Phone: (732) 326-5208                                               

Email: christina.csulak@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Cusick

Branch Controls Manager
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3313
Email: lindsay.cusick@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

 

William Herterich

Director of Compliance
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5292

Email: william.herterich@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Onbas

Marketing Director
Woodbridge | Wall | Morristown

Phone: (732) 326-5277
Email: evelyn.onbas@equitable.com

 

 

 

                                 

 
Meredith Papera
 
Receptionist/Ops admin
Morristown

Phone: (973) 401-2399
Email: meredith.papera@equitable.com

 
 
 
 
 

 

Debra Perrette

Receptionist
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5200
Email: debra.perrette@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Raines

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3324
Email: debra.raines2@equitable.com

 

 

 


Kristin Rients

Recruiter/Administrator 
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3317                                                                 
Email: kristin.rients@equitable.com

 

 

 


 

Laura Robinson

Licensing Coordinator
Morristown

Phone: (973) 401-2534
Email: laura.robinson@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

Joseph Scaglione

Regional Technology Specialist
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-6122
Email: joseph.scaglione@axa-tech.com

 

 

 

Christine Zim

Executive Assistant to Vincent Parascandola 
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5215
Email: christine.zim@equitable.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Securities offered through Equitable Advisors, LLC (212-314-4600), member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory products and services offered through Equitable Advisors, LLC, an investment advisor registered with the SEC. Annuity and insurance products offered through Equitable Network, LLC and its insurance agency subsidiaries. Equitable Network, LLC does business in California as Equitable Network Insurance Agency of California, LLC and, in Utah, Equitable Network Insurance Agency of Utah, LLC. Equitable Advisors and its affiliates do not provide tax or legal advice. Individuals may transact business and/or respond to inquiries only in state(s) in which they are properly registered and/or licensed. The information in this web site is not investment or securities advice and does not constitute an offer.

Equitable Advisors, LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D/V

IMPORTANT: The names of all companies under the formerly-used AXA brand name have been updated under Equitable, the brand name of Equitable Holdings, Inc. and its family of companies. As we work to completely revise all of our website content, advertising, and other communications, you may occasionally see a remaining and inadvertent reference to some variation of "AXA", which should be disregarded and will be corrected as soon as possible.

Link to equitable.com

Privacy Policy

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck